Meu Seriado


Breaking In

  • Sinopse:

    Breaking In is an American television series which premiered on Fox on April 6, 2011. The series aired at 9:30 pm as a midseason replacement following American Idol. The half-hour workplace comedy stars Christian Slater, Michael Rosenbaum, Odette Annable, Trevor Moore, Alphonso McAuley and Bret Harrison. Initially, Fox announced the show was cancelled on May 10, 2011. However, three months later, on August 24, 2011 TV Guide reported that Fox had picked it up for a second season of 13 episodes, scheduled to air as a mid-season replacement. Coming back from a second cancellation, Breaking In joins Family Guy as the only shows ever to do it twice. Premise An eclectic team of geniuses and “legitimate” thieves who work at a high tech security firm are assigned to break into various high tech security systems by their owners in an attempt to find any flaws in said systems. Assistir Episódios:

    Breaking In 2 Temporada

    Episódio 01 – The Contra Club
    Episódio 02 – Who’s The Boss Legendado

    Episódio 03 – The Blind Sided Legendado

    Episódio 04 – Game of Jones Legendado

    Episódio 05 – Cyrano de Nerdgerac Legendado

    Episódio 06 – Double Dragon Legendado

    Episódio 07 – The Legend of Hurley’s Gold Legendado

    Episódio 08 – Chasing Amy and Molly Legendado

    Episódio 09 – The Hangover Legendado

    Episódio 10 – Heathers Legendado

    Episódio 11 – Risky Business Legendado

    Episódio 12 – The Nat’ral Legendado

    Episódio 13 – Episode XIII – Season Finale Legendado

    Breaking In 1 Temporada

    Episódio 01 – Pilot Legendado

    Episódio 02 – Tis Better to Have Loved and Flossed Legendado

    Episódio 03 – Need for Speed Legendado

    Episódio 04 – White on White on White Legendado

    Episódio 05 – Take the Movie and Run Legendado

    Episódio 06 – Breaking Out Legendado

    Episódio 07 – 21.0 Jump Street – Season Finale Legendado
    Meu Seriado